:D :D :D :D
It's almost Christmas! I can practically smell the joy in the air!! :)
Went out for last minute shopping today with Chris, Ai Leen, SJ, Sarah and Sara. I made a very GRAVE mistake and accidently wore heels out. So did SJ. We regretted greatly.
Anyway, it was so stupid (in a lol-able way)! Our first stop was this perfume counter because Chris and Sarah wanted to buy some perfume for their parents (they're sisters). We were there for 1 whole freaking hour cause they couldn't decide whether they wanted the Armani Code or the Ralph Lauren Romance XD Then after awhile, they were suddenly getting TWO men perfume bottles (which they changed their mind about AGAIN after that) and Ai Leen said 'You're getting two men?'... XD Sorry Ai Leen, I couldn't resist but to say 'I want to buy two men too!'. I think the salesguy there was a either SO pissed at us he couldn't help but to laugh, or he REALLY did find us amusing :S Ai Leen told him it was okay to kill Chris and Sarah cause we were so hungry, all we really wanted to do was eat and they were taking the entire Stone Age to decide. XD
Eat, we did! Finally. At Waffle World, SJ was saying 'At the rate our voices are going, I'm afraid we're going to scare away everybody' and I said 'Who cares! Then we'll get faster service!!'. And it was true too. The service was freaking slow.
Waiter: What sorta pasta do you want?
Lyd: Spaghetti...
Everybody else: ._. AHAHAHAHAHAHAH!
I made a mistake! XD I meant to say fetuccini (did I spell this right?) but I said spaghetti instead :P
Then we split up to do seperate shopping (to save time cause apparently, everybody takes five million years to buy a single item). I FINALLY bought the wallet I had my eyes on for about a month now. :D I'm very happy. In fact, I'm so happy, I may just not use it yet :D I'll wrap it and put it under the tree... labeled 'To Lydia. For being the most awesome person the world has ever seen'.
After that, we met up with them again (after five million years) and they had to go pick up the wrapped up perfume they bought before. Then, they found out they earned some points and had to go pick it up in Parkson and everybody's feet were hurting so bad they didn't want to follow Chris. So she dragged me. Yeah, drag the one with the highest heels!! Anyway, she was in a hurry cause her sister was rounding the corner and had to rush home... so she was dragging me. I felt like a total bimbo! I had 35 million and one bags in my hand, in hell heels, and being dragged around a department store... and I was also pointing out my favourite perfumes. Really felt like a bimbo.
I'm left with only my Dad to buy a present for. I had no time (unless I wanted to skip dinner). I'm almost done!
Oh wait, I'm almost done with family only. I still need to get presents for Chris and Nat :S
And SJ totally ruined the surprise for me!!
SJ: Do you want your present now?
Lyd: It's okay.. I'll get it from you if we go out on Boxing Day cause no time now.
SJ: Oh okay.. You wanna know what I got you?
Lyd: Uh, no?
SJ: Hahahaha! I even named it for you...
Lyd: ._.
SJ: Yeah! I got you mistress Sachi..... oh crap.
Lyd: -.- Sachiko?
SJ: Yeah. It's Ivan's mistress. Remember? I was also watching Nana.
She really got me the mistress for Baby Ivan that we talked about before. Another bunny. And it has a pink hat, apparently. (Does she like Prada and Louis Vuitton? XD You have to watch Nana to get that)
Everybody only bought me soft toys this Christmas.. T_T My daddy is going to scream at me again! He'll insist I throw out Dandy, BearBear, Doraemon, Ivan, Baby Ivan, and Kidney~!
I don't know why he goes for them but he does. (Do not ask about Kidney. Seriously, don't).
I really wanted to buy myself the penguin that matches the reindeer Nat gave me. I even thought of a name for it! I'll name it Paggers. Seriously. But.. if I had bought it for myself, I won't have enough to buy stuff for everybody so I left it. T_T I want Paggers! It's so adorable!!
[EDIT: We bought the perfect present for my Dad :)]

0 Yorumlar